PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES AND QUESTIONS WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND
PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN HOPKINS COUNTY
FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION, NOVEMBER 5, 2024.

STRAIGHT PARTY	NONPARTISAN BALLOT	CITY COUNCIL	CITY COUNCIL
Republican Party	SOIL and WATER CONSERVATION	City of Earlington	City of Madisonville
Republican Farty	DISTRICT SUPERVISORS	(Vote for up to Six)	Ward 1
	(Vote for Four)	Ann GIPSON	(Vote for up to One)
Democratic Party	Michael CALHOUN	Ann Gipson	Michael on CAMANALICH
	Wichael CALITOON	Vernon GIPSON	Misty Lee CAVANAUGH
- Contract	Jason DUNCAN		Charles A. KINGTON
Kentucky Party	Marila Alam HEDDING	Barbara Ann SHELTON	
	Mark Alan HERRING	Jessica PHARRIS	
		Jessied Thi Mais	Write-in
Libertarian Party		Peggy Lou BABB	
	Write-in		CITY COUNCIL
	ALL PRECINCTS	 	City of Madisonville
PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT		Write-in	Ward 2
of the UNITED STATES	NONPARTISAN	EARLINGTON 15 AND PART OF	(Vote for up to One)
(Vote for One)	"SCHOOL CANDIDATES"	EARLINGTON 8	Marvin HIGHTOWER
Donald J. TRUMP	MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION	LAKEINOTON	
J. D. VANCE	1st Educational District	CITY COMMISSIONERS	Jimmy YOUNG
Republican Party	(Vote for One)	City of Hanson	
Kamala D. HARRIS	Inha OCDODNIC	(Vote for up to Four)	
Tim WALZ	John OSBORNE	(vote for up to rour)	Write-in
Democratic Party		Emily-Anne WILLIAMS	CITY COUNCIL
Jill STEIN	 		City of Madisonville
Samson KPADENOU	Write-in	Annamary "Ann" LeCORNU	Ward 3
Kentucky Party	WHITE DI AINC 4 9 2	Carroll M. OAKLEY	
, ,	WHITE PLAINS 1 & 2,	Carroll W. OAKELT	(Vote for up to One)
Robert F. KENNEDY JR.	NORTONVILLE 3 & 4, ST.	Felicia GREER	Adam TOWNSEND
Nicole SHANAHAN	CHARLES 5, MORTONS GAP 6,		
Independent	BARNSLEY 7, EARLINGTON 15,	Brandon MARSH	
Shiva AYYADURAI	AND ILSLEY 40	Charles DEAGU	Write-in
Crystal ELLIS		Charles PEACH	
Independent	MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION		CITY COUNCIL
Chase OLIVER	3rd Educational District	 	City of Madisonville
Mike TER MAAT	(Vote for One)	Write-in	Ward 4
Libertarian Party		DADT OF HANSON 46 9 24	(Vote for up to One)
	Shannon EMBRY	PART OF HANSON 16 & 24	<u> </u>
 L		CITY COUNCIL	Timothy TRICE
Write-in	 	CITY COUNCIL City of Mortons Gap	Larry W. NOFFSINGER
	Write-in		Edity W. Nort Silveet
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		(Vote for up to Six)	
in CONGRESS	JAMES MADISON 10, 12, 18, 19,	Wendy SMITH	Write-in
1st Congressional District	& 21, HANSON 16, 23, & 24,	 	write-in
(Vote for One)	AND ASHBURG 17	Angie CREEKMUR	CITY COUNCIL
James R. COMER		Preston THOMPSON	City of Madisonville
Republican Party	MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION	Preston Thompson	Ward 5
Erin MARSHALL	5th Educational District	Kimberly PROFFITT	(Vote for up to One)
Democratic Party	(Vote for One)		
Democratic Farty	Komi CCICNEV	Roger FAULK	Frank STEVENSON
	Kerri SCISNEY		
Write-in		Kody APPLEBY	
write-iii	 	Tammy VANDIVER	Write-in
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	Write-in	Idillilly VAINDIVER	
4th Representative District		Nancy FAULK	CITY COUNCIL
(Vote for One)	FAIRGROUNDS 14 & 22, JAMES		City of Madisonville
D. Wade WILLIAMS	MADISON 20, PRIDE 25, RIZPAH		Ward 6
Republican Party	TEMPLE 26, 27, 28, & 29, AND	Write-in	(Vote for up to One)
, ,	WEST BROADWAY 34 & 35		J. Devi THORP
Lloyd SMITH		MORTONS GAP 6	J. DEVI ITION
Democratic Party	MEMBER BOARD of EDUCATION	CITY COMMISSIONERS	Glenda P. WADE
		CITY COMMISSIONERS	
11.50 to	Dawson Springs Independent	City of Nebo	
Write-in	School District	(Vote for up to Four)	Write-in
COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY	(Vote for Two)	Charles "Juddy" JARRELL	
4th Judicial Circuit	Carol NISWONGER		ARCHERY 13, 44, & 45,
(Vote for One)		Jackie PEARCE	FAIRGROUNDS 14 & 22, JAMES
•	Lisa COTTON		MADISON 19, 20 & 21, PRIDE 25,
Kathryn Hibbs SENTER	 		RIZPAH TEMPLE 27, 28, & 29,
Republican Party	│ │└── ┘₋₋₋₋₋│	Write-in	WEST BROADWAY 34, 35, 46 &
	Write-in	PART OF NEBO 30	47M, AND ELKS 43, 48M & 49M;
Write-in	DAWSON 38 & 39		PART OFJAMES MADISON 12
vviite-iii	DATIOUR JU G JJ	CITY COUNCIL	AND ELKS 50
CIRCUIT CLERK	NONDADTICAN CITY DANS OF	City of Nortonville	AND LENG OF
(Vote for One)	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT	(Vote for up to Six)	
Tanya Michelle BOWMAN	CITY COUNCIL	<u> </u>	
Republican Party	City of Dawson Springs	Greg RODGERS	
	(Vote for up to Six)	James K. HARRISON	
	Kenneth MITCHELL	Zames K. HARRISON	
Write-in		Danny E. GUNN	
	Rhonda C. MILLS		
NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT	Maytha WOOLSTV	Paul McPEEK	
JUDGE of the COURT of APPEALS	Martha WOOLSEY	Lucille PUTTY	
1st Appellate District	Jesse ROBINSON	Lucille FOTTI	
2nd Division	35556 11051113011	Kristal STANLEY	
(Unexpired Term)			
(Vote for One)	Meito	James "Boo" BRADEN	
<u> </u>	Write-in		
Lisa Payne JONES	DAWSON 38 & 39	 	
Jason Shea FLEMING	2.11.0011 00 0 00	Write-in	
2000 Officer LEIVING		<u> </u>	
		PART OF NORTONVILLE 3	
Write in			
Write-in			
ALL PRECINCTS			
		CO	NTINUED ON NEXT PAGE
		CO	TIMOLD ON NEAT LAGE

CITY COMMISSIONERS	
CITY COMMISSIONERS City of St. Charles (Vote for up to Four) Write-in PART OF ST. CHARLES 5	Are you in favor of amending Sections 145 and 155 of the Constitution of Kentucky to prohibit persons who are not citizens of the United States from being allowed to vote in the
MAYOR City of White Plains (Unexpired Term) (Vote for One)	Commonwealth of Kentucky, as stated below? IT IS PROPOSED THAT SECTION 145 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF KENTUCKY BE
Harry HIGHFILL Ben ALMON Tony "Twink" WILLIAMS Write-in CITY COMMISSIONERS City of White Plains (Vote for up to Four) David DUNLAP	AMENDED TO READ AS FOLLOWS: Every citizen of the United States of the age of eighteen years who has resided in the state one year, and in the county six months, and the precinct in which he or she offers to vote sixty days next preceding the election, shall be a voter in said precinct and not elsewhere. No person who is not a citizen of the United States shall be allowed to vote in
Andrew ORANGE Mason Lee SHADRICK Jefferey "Jaybird" FARMER Jeff HELTSLEY	this state. The following persons also shall not have the right to vote: 1. Persons convicted in any court of competent jurisdiction of treason, or felony, or bribery in an election, or of such high misdemeanor as the General
Derrick BLAKELEY Write-in PART OF WHITE PLAINS 1 & 2	Assembly may declare shall operate as an exclusion from the right of suffrage, but persons hereby excluded may be restored to their civil rights by executive pardon.
	2. Persons who, at the time of the election, are in confinement under the judgment of a court for some penal offense.
	3. Idiots and insane persons.
	IT IS PROPOSED THAT SECTION 155 OF THE CONSTITUTION OF KENTUCKY BE AMENDED TO READ AS FOLLOWS:
	The provisions of Sections 145 to 154, inclusive, shall not apply to the election of school trustees and other common school district elections. Said elections shall be regulated by the General Assembly, except as otherwise provided in this Constitution. No person who is not a citizen of the United States shall be allowed to vote in said elections.
	YES
	CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT 2
	To give parents choices in educational opportunities for their children, are you in favor of enabling the General Assembly to provide financial support for the education costs of students in kindergarten through 12th grade who are outside the system of common (public) schools by amending the Constitution of Kentucky as stated below?
	IT IS PROPOSED THAT A NEW SECTION BE ADDED TO THE CONSTITUTION OF KENTUCKY TO READ AS FOLLOWS:
	The General Assembly may provide financial support for the education of students outside the system of common schools. The General Assembly may exercise this authority by law, Sections 59, 60, 171, 183, 184, 186, and 189 of this Constitution notwithstanding.
	YES NO

ALL PRECINCTS